top of page
  • Donny

Where Do I Want To Visit?

As a traveler I have visited many places across the world. Hawaii, Venice, Barbados each had something different to see. But there are so many places I have yet to visit. In this post I wanted to tell you my top 5 places I would love to visit across the globe.

1) Cuba: I would love to visit Cuba because it seems like such a vibrant, colourful island and such a happy place. I would also love to visit the capital Havana as it has so much history that I would love to see.

2) Iceland: Like the majority of travelers in the world I would love to visit Iceland to see the Northern Lights but I would also like to explore the other geographical wonders such a volcanoes, geysers and hot springs because they would be so incredible.

3) Singapore: Dubai is famed for its modern architecture and amazing tourist attractions but it's such a huge tourist magnet I would prefer to visit somewhere similar but different. Singapore appeals to me because it has that modern architecture to an extent but it mixes with traditional architecture as well which makes it unique.

4) Thailand: Thailand is an amazing mix of azure waters and ornate buildings which adds to make a fascinating adventure. It would make a great trip and has to be in my top 5.

5) New Zealand: New Zealand appeals to me in a similar way as Iceland does. For its geographical interest. I would love to explore the mountains and beaches of the island and think it would be such an incredible place to visit.

So I hope you enjoyed this short post. Where are your top 5 places you would love to visit and why? Let me know and get traveling. Bye

16 views0 comments
bottom of page